The Governing Body

Chair of Governors : Mr B O’Hare

Vice Chair of Governors/Parent Governor: Mr C Freeney

Co – opted Governor: Mrs C Devlin

Co – opted Governor: Mrs A McKune

Parent Governor: Mrs J Roach

Parent Governor: Mr D Aziz

Staff Governor: Mrs M Summerfield

Associate Governor: Mrs J Ely-Morris

Principal: Ms R Harrison

Clerk to Governors: Mr N Saunders

More information


Data Privacy Statement (Volunteers inc Governors)

Register of Interests 2018-19

Governor Attendance Log 2017-18

Register of Committees 2017 – 18

Link Governors 2017 2018



Useful Links