KEY DATES THIS TERM

Autumn 1
W/B 18th Sept Y6 Swimming
Fri 22nd Sept Wear it Pink/ Jeans for Genes Day
W/B 25th Sept Y4 Swimming
W/B 2nd October Languages (PFL) Week – Further details to follow
Mon 2nd October Key Stage 2 Junior Chefs
Wed 4th Oct – Fri 6th Oct Y5 Colomendy
Wed 11th Oct 9.30am Harvest assembly

Y3 and Y4 – Parents are invited to attend

Tues 17th Oct

Wed 18th Oct

Parents evenings – Further details to follow
Wed 18th Oct 9.30am Headteacher’s awards and Y6 class assembly
Fri 20th Oct INSET DAY – School Closed to Pupils
W.B 23rd October – Half term
Autumn 2
November Operation Christmas Child –Further details to follow
Wed 15th Nov 9.30am Headteacher’s awards and Y3 class assembly
Thurs 16th Nov Children in Need – Further details to follow
Fri 17th Nov Y5 Trip to Quarry Bank Mill – Further details to follow
Mon 4th Dec 1pm Whole School Pantomime– Further details to follow
Wed 13th Dec 9.45am Reception/KS1 Christmas play
Thurs 14th Dec 1.45pm Reception/KS1 Christmas play
Fri 15th Dec 3.30pm – 4.45pm KS2 Christmas Disco
Mon 18th Dec 3.30pm – 4.45pm EYFS/KS1 Christmas Disco
Mon 18th Dec (am) 97%+ Attendance and Punctuality Cinema Trip
Tues 19th Dec AM

Tues 19th Dec PM

Y3 and Y4 Christmas Party

Y5 and Y6 Christmas Party

Wed 20th Dec 9.30am KS2 Carol Concert – Further details to follow
Wed 20th Dec PM Reception, Y1 and Y2 Christmas party
Wed 21st Dec End of Term 2pm – No after school club