KEY DATES THIS TERM

Summer

New Reception Stay and Play

Wednesday 19th June (am)

Year 1 Trip to Knowsley Safari Park

Tuesday 25th June

Year 2 Principal’s Awards Assembly

Wednesday 26th June (9.15am)

Year 3 Trip to Chester

Wednesday 3rd July

Year 6 Transition Day

Wednesday 3rd July

New Reception Parents Meeting

Wednesday 3rd July (2pm)

Sports week

Monday 8th—Friday 12th June

Reception Trip to Farmer Ted’s

Wednesday 10th July

“Meet the Teacher” parents’ meetings

Wednesday 10th July

Sports Day

Friday 12th July

Year 6 “Your Choice” drama

Friday 12th July

Year 2 Trip to Crosby Beach

Monday 15th July

Reports sent home

Monday 15th July

Year 6 Play

Tuesday 16th July (6.30pm)

Year 1 Principal’s Awards Assembly

Wednesday 17th July (9.15 am)

Year 6 Leavers Party

Thursday 18th July (6pm)

Finish for Summer

Friday 19th July (1.15pm)